Alaska Correctional Ministries Office

Chaplain Rudy Bosley

Executive Director

907.339.0432

rjbosley@acm180.com

Merryhelen Peissig
Bookkeeper

Phone 907.339.0432
accounting@acm180.com

New Hope Safe Living Home

Eileen DalPoggetto

Phone:  907.929.1422

newhope@acm180.com 

New Horizons Safe Living Home

Ron Steyer
907.868.7878

newhorizons@acm180.com

Anchorage Jail

Chaplain Gerald Silliman
Phone 907.269.4275
gerald.silliman@alaska.gov

Men's TLC Program @ ACC

Chaplain Rudy Bosley, TLC Director

Phone 907.269.4175

rjbos2052@gmail.com 

Anvil Mountain Correctional Center

Chaplain Aaron Cooper

1810 Center Creek Rd.
P.O. Box 730
Nome, Alaska 99762

Main: 907.443.2241

Fairbanks Correctional Center

Chaplain Austin Brown

Chaplain Rocky McDonald

Chaplain Pete Kelly
Phone 907.458.6779
 

Goose Creek Correctional Center

Chaplain Gary Lewis
Phone 907.864.8200
gccc.chaplain@alaska.gov

Chaplain Barney Swaney

Phone 907.376.2976

gccc.chaplain@alaska.gov

Chaplain Scott Thompson
Phone 907.864.8200
thompsonscottkelly@gmail.com

Hiland Mountain Correctional Center

Chaplain Frank Blodgett
Phone 907.696.9194
frank.blodgett@alaska.gov

Chaplain Merryhelen Peissig, Counselor

Phone 907.696.9161

Chaplain Deidre Henry, Women's TLC Director

Phone 907.696.9170

hmcctlc@acm180.com

Ketchikan Correctional Center

Chaplain Caleb Fox
 

Lemon Creek Correctional Center

Chaplain Chris Nelson
Phone 907.465.6200
chrisr7052@gmail.com
lccc.chaplain@alaska.gov

Mat-Su Pre-Trial

Chaplain Steve Alexander

Phone 907.745.0943

Spring Creek Correctional Center

Chaplain Dave Arestad
Phone 907.224.8133
david.arestad.@alaska.gov

Chaplain Steven Taylor
Phone 907.224.8162
sccc.chaplain@alaska.gov

Point MacKenzie Rehabilitation Farm

Chaplain Barney Swaney
c
bswaney@mtaonline.net

Wildwood Correctional Center & Pre-trial

Chaplain David DePodesta

Chaplain Dennis Murray
Phone 907.260.7221
wwcc.chaplain@alaska.gov

 

Yukon-Kuskokwin Correctional Center

Chaplain Wesley Russell
wcrussell125@yahoo.com

  • Facebook App Icon

© 2016 Alaska Correctional Ministries