• Facebook App Icon

© 2016 Alaska Correctional Ministries

Alaska Correctional Ministries Office

Chaplain Rudy Bosley

Executive Director

907.339.0432

rjbosley@acm180.com

Merryhelen Peissig
Bookkeeper/Counselor

Phone 907.339.0432
accounting@acm180.com

Anchorage Jail

Chaplain Gerald Silliman
Phone 907.269.4275
gerald.silliman@alaska.gov

Men's TLC Program @ ACC

Chaplain Rudy Bosley, TLC Director

Phone 907.269.4175

rjbos2052@gmail.com 

Chaplain Art Braendel, CE Director

Phone 907-269-4174

artbraendel@me.com

Anvil Mountain Correctional Center

Chaplain Aaron Cooper

1810 Center Creek Rd.
P.O. Box 730
Nome, Alaska 99762

Main: 907.443.2241

Your face here.

TLC Volunteer,

TLC Mentor,

Transitional House Mentor,

Fairbanks Correctional Center

Chaplain Austin Brown

Chaplain Rocky McDonald

Chaplain Pete Kelly
Phone 907.458.6779
 

Goose Creek Correctional Center

Chaplain Gary Lewis
Phone 907.864.8200
gccc.chaplain@alaska.gov

Chaplain Scott Thompson
Phone 907.864.8200
scott.thompson@alaska.gov

New Horizons Safe Living Home

Chris Worden
907.868.7878

newhorizons@acm180.com

New Hope Safe Living Home

Diana Palin

Phone:  907.929.1422

newhope@acm180.com 

Hiland Mountain Correctional Center

Chaplain Frank Blodgett
Phone 907.696.9194
frank.blodgett@alaska.gov

Chaplain Deidre Henry, Women's TLC Director

Phone 907.696.9170

hmcctlc@acm180.com

Ketchikan Correctional Center

Chaplain Caleb Fox
 

Lemon Creek Correctional Center

Chaplain Chris Nelson
Phone 907.465.6200
chrisr7052@gmail.com
lccc.chaplain@alaska.gov

Mat-Su Pre-Trial

Chaplain Steve Alexander

Phone 907.745.0943

Point MacKenzie Rehabilitation Farm

Chaplain Barney Swaney
c
bswaney@alaskacorrectionalministries.org

Spring Creek Correctional Center

Chaplain Dave Arestad
Phone 907.224.8133
david.arestad.@alaska.gov

Chaplain Steven Taylor
Phone 907.224.8162
sccc.chaplain@alaska.gov

Wildwood Correctional Center & Pre-trial

Chaplain David DePodesta

Chaplain Dennis Murray
Phone 907.260.7221
wwcc.chaplain@alaska.gov

 

Yukon-Kuskokwin Correctional Center

Chaplain Wesley Russell
wcrussell125@yahoo.com